• 2019 Lady Cougar Volleyball Schedule

    Aug. 3-Saturday TBA-Play day Home 8:00am Varsity only
    Aug. 10-Saturday TBA Rocky Top 9:00-7:00 JV/V
    Aug. 20-Tuesday Pigeon Forge Home 5:00JV/6:00V
    Aug. 22-Thursday Seymour Away 5:00JV/6:00V
    Aug. 26-Monday Union Co. Home 5:00JV/6:00V
    Aug. 27-Tuesday Sevier Co. Away 5:00JV/6:00V
    Sept. 3-Tuesday West Greene Home 5:00JV/6:00V
    Sept. 5-Thursday Greenville Away 5:30JV/6:30V
    Sept. 10-Tuesday Pigeon Forge Away 5:00JV/6:00 V
    Sept. 12-Thursday Seymour Home 5:00JV/6:00V
    Sept. 13-14 TBA Wilderness at the Smokies TBA
    Sept. 16-Monday Jeff. Co. Away 5:00JV/6:00V
    Sept. 17-Tuesday Sevier Co Home 5:00JV/6:00V
    Sept. 19-Thursday West Greene Away 5:30JV/6:30V
    Sept. 24-Tuesday Greeneville Home 5:00JV/6:00V
    Sept. 26-Thursday Berean Christian Home-seniors 5:30JV/6:30V
    Sept. 30-Monday Gibbs Away 5:30JV/6:30V
    Oct. 3 - Thursday Lenoir City Away 5:30JV/6:30V
    Oct. 7-8 Greeneville Away District Tourney

  • 2019 Lady Cougar Volleyball Results

    District 3AA District Tournament Runner-up 2018

    District 2A District Tournament Runner-up 2016