Sevier County School System
226 Cedar Street 
Sevierville, Tennessee 37862


Superintendent of Schools

Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction

Assistant Superintendent
Finance & Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent
Personnel & Support Services

Assistant Superintendent
Support Services

link to AdvancEd website

All schools in Sevier County are accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.

Welcome to Sevier County School System!

Mountain Tough Logo

Upcoming Events

August 31, 2018
Vacation Day

September 3, 2018
Vacation Day

September 10, 2018
Board Meeting @ 4:30

September 24, 2018
1st Six Weeks Ends

October 2, 2018
Grade Card Distribution

link to district sce-tv page